Posted on

Direct from my desk – week 19

I talked a lot this week about where to meet guys.  Tomorrow I’m going to talk about how to be safe on dates (and no doubt you’ll think I’m paranoid but I’m okay with that as long as you follow my advice).  Also sprinkled throughout this blog are a lot of my personal rules for dating and sex.  While these may be my very good advice, at the end of the day you have to do what works for you.

On the other hand…if you’ve been doing what you’re doing for a long time and it isn’t working then you might want to try it my way for a little while and see what happens.

My mailbox is open:  girldontbestupid@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

