Posted on

A moment to breathe

So I’ve asked you to some things at break-neck speed the past three months.  I’d love to say that it’s going to get better but it’s really going to get worse before it gets better.  Gut check girls – the next set of posts are going to ask you to take a hard look at what responsibility YOU have had in your love woes.

I know it can be grueling and before I put you through that, I want you to take a moment to breathe.  I also want you to review the past few months with a sense of pride for everything you’ve managed to accomplish and a sense of commitment for things that you’ve yet to complete.  (I know you haven’t practiced changing a tire…yet.)

Your plan for today?  Briefly write down what you’re proud of – accomplishments, assets, etc.  Start this next bit off on a good note!

Leave a Reply

